LINKS

Walking Resources

Ordnance Survey Mapping – https://www.ordnancesurvey.co.uk/

Visorando Walking Planner – https://www.visorando.co.uk/walk-planner.html

Met Office Local Weather – https://www.metoffice.gov.uk/

Mountain Rescue – https://www.mountain.rescue.org.uk/

Local Attractions

Bolingbroke Castle – https://www.english-heritage.org.uk/visit/places/bolingbroke-castle/

Waltham Windmill – https://www.walthamwindmill.org.uk/

St James’ Church – https://www.teamparishoflouth.org.uk/louth-churches/st-james-church/

Hubbard’s Hills – https://hubbardshills.co.uk/

Claythorpe Watermill – https://www.claythorpewatermill.com/